There are 7 Prestigious Sports trophies awarded annually.

Four are for Individual sporting excellence:-
1. Junior Sportswoman of the Year - Mandy McGregor trophy
2. Junior Sportsman of the Year- Barnett Bond trophy
3. Senior Sportswoman of the Year- Heelan Tompkins trophy
4. Senior Sportsman of the Year- Dillon Boucher trophy

The four winners are then considered for the overall top individual for the-
5. Sportsperson of the Year - Hale trophy

6. Sports Team of the Year - Nick Banks trophy

7. Sporting Excellence - Trina Cowley trophy